Skip to content


Responsible for the content of this online offer is the working group "KOSMO", a society under civil law with the partners

  • Liquid Democracy e.V., Am Sudhaus 2, 12053 Berlin, registered at Charlottenburg Local Court under VR 28939,
  • Institut für Partizipatives Gestalten GmbH, Moltkestraße 6a, 26122 Oldenburg,
    registered at the Oldenburg District Court under HRB 215264
  • Heinrich Heine University, Düsseldorf Institute for Internet and Democracy,
    Universitätsstraße 1, 40225 Düsseldorf, public corporation.


The working group is represented externally by the shareholder
Liquid Democracy e.V., which is represented by its chairperson Carolin Klingsporn.

Contact details


Liquid Democracy e.V.

Am Sudhaus 2

12053 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 30 6293 3553 0


Liquid Democracy e.V. is registered in the register of associations at the Charlottenburg (Berlin) district court under VR number 28939 B. Liquid Democracy e.V. is a non-profit association.


Marie-Kathrin Siemer, Moritz Ritter

Board Members

Carolin Klingsporn, Katharina Lindenlaub, Katharina Matzkeit


Responsible for the content in terms of press law and according to MDStV (Mediendienstestaatsvertrag): represented by the board of Liquid Democracy e.V.: Carolin Klingsporn, Katharina Lindenlaub, Katharina Matzkeit